Log in to write a note
January 30, 2022

What are you thankful for in your life? 🙂

Even if it’s just small things. Like for me Im thankful for the delicious muffins I made, having wifi and the sushi I had for lunch  💝

February 2, 2022

@anhmymuminah Thank you 🙂 I am thankful for the beach!

January 30, 2022

đź’ś

January 30, 2022

Life changes so much. I was a horribly depressed person as a teen. Both clinically and for reasons. When I grew up things got better, but I was still depressed. Effexor helped me. I’m pretty okay now. But also? I’m so glad I lived. Life has been amazing. It had no reason to be, but it was. Things kept happening. One thing leading into another. Sometimes life would stall, but it has always picked back up again. Please keep searching for help. My daughter has recently taken ketamine infusions. They’re way expensive now, but they’ll come down as they become more mainstream. It’s worth waiting!

February 2, 2022

thank you for sharing this 🙂 @scarletibis

January 30, 2022

I feel the same way most days. But i also think it’s good to remind yourself of how much power you have to influence and control your own life. Life can be very beautiful when you surround yourself with the right people.

February 2, 2022

thank you for being brave and sharing this! I hope you are able to heal! @unremarkablyinconsequential

February 5, 2022

I’ve been in this dark place before and it’s just hard…and yes, lonely.