Work

I have been taking heaps of leave from work and trying to get out of it. I want to resign from work. I’ve had problems from since when I first started. Coworkers bullying me or not helping me when learning something new.

I don’t like my coworkers. If I make mistakes I feel they don’t let me learn or they want me to work so fast or else I get moved tables. I feel like they all hate me. I feel like they laugh behind my back. I don’t feel good at what I do. So I’ve decided to make a pros and cons list of staying and leaving:

-More experience

-Gives me something to do

-Gives me the opportunity to build social skills

Cons:

-Long hours

-Bad management / coworkers

-I feel like I’m not as skilled in my work area compared to the others. I would rather work on a computer.

 

 

Log in to write a note
January 21, 2022

Sounds like the pros are an so much better than the cons! If you are not happy at your current job, than what are you waiting for? Take the leap. If not now, than when? :))

January 21, 2022

Thanks for your perspective! Sometimes its easier to focus on the negatives! I am applying for new jobs but I find interviews hard! I have two coming up this Monday and Tuesday 🙂 @anhmymuminah

January 21, 2022

@mentalhealthandfaith Good luck!  🤓 I hope you get a position where you are much happier and have much nicer and helpful co-workers!!

January 27, 2022

I don’t know where you live but Elkhart, Indiana is in DESPERATE need of workforce, all areas.

cost of living is reasonable.