The first one

That was the title of my first diary entry on My Dear Diary, I loved the community of support I had there. I don’t know why anyone wanted to listen to the ramblings of a 16 year old girl. But they did and gosh I needed that. Now I am a 31 year old divorced mother of two.  You would think with all that life experience that things would be different. They don’t feel very different. So I find myself wishing for that community again, I search the web only to find out that web site was shut down! I mean they haven’t even shut down myspace!

I came across this website! Could this be what I am looking for? Gosh I hope so.

Mernoch

Log in to write a note
February 21, 2021

This site isn’t what it was in its heyday, but it can be interesting and you’ll find a lot of support here.

February 21, 2021

I’m new here as well, looking for the same thing.  Hope we both find it:)