Log in to write a note
June 1, 2019

I know this touch. I am addicted to it.

June 1, 2019

@mavis Hello! All I can say is… I hope that most people will feel this 🙂 I could live without it, but… given the choice, who would?

This is the first piece I have been able to finish in months and, like the last one, came to me quickly… though honestly I have been trudging through many others simultaneously, in a word-by-word (if that), clinical, unfocused struggle with writer’s block. It felt good to act on inspiration early this morning and complete a thought, even though it was so short.

I am so sorry I have been dormant for so long… I mean in neglecting your entries. I hope to mostly catch up soon in the near future. I won’t ask you if you’re well, I will read your entries to find out… 🙂

June 1, 2019

@messupit I have missed seeing entries from you – I”m glad you are keeping at it with the others that are in the works, and you had this one to break the log jam, as it were. I look forward to your thoughts on my entries!