MY FIRST ENTRY 🙂

MY FIRST ENTRY 🙂

Not sure what to do right here. I only have a few days on this website I wish I’ll be able to share more.

I’ve been in a long-distance relationship for three years and he’s living in another country.  It’s so hard especially because of Corona Virus.

If he’s busy I usually just on my own. So here I am trying to find something on the internet.

Log in to write a note
kat
December 4, 2020

I had a friend try to make a long distance relationship work from usa to England… and once their visa were out they tried to make plans to get married but neither country would let the other become citizens so it is hard

December 5, 2020

@kaliko that’s really sad I’m going to apply for a visa after our wedding. But our country is not open yet because of corona 🙁

December 8, 2020

You’re never alone, here!

December 10, 2020

Welcome to OD this is a great site and worth the money if you have it.