It’s Still Here.

I cannot believe this site still exists and that I remembered what it was called. I am currently waiting for all the emo, self pity teenage hormone posts to restore so I can go back and read them. I am glad it is still here though so I have somewhere to go and vent when it gets rough or to celebrate when something has gone right. Apparently it is going to take up too 24 hours for my posts to restore so I guess I will just wait till they do and then thrive in embarrassment once I read them.

-Cheers

Log in to write a note
March 12, 2018

Welcome back!

March 12, 2018

haha!  I’m waiting for mine too, though I’m not sure I want to go back and read them!

March 12, 2018

@sonsoleil Yeah I am very nervous lol I remember the kind of teenager I was so this should be interesting.

March 13, 2018

I have ten of mine loaded so far and I’m literally crying tears of joy. I thought I’d never recover them!

March 13, 2018

@belledarkheart It sure does take a long time lol the anticipation is killing me

March 13, 2018

@belledarkheart Do you know how long it takes? It says that it can take up to 24 hours but it has been longer then that now and I haven’t seen a single one.

March 14, 2018

@miseries_love I’m not sure. I still have the 24 hours message across the bottom of my screen. I read on the diary support page that others have been experiencing longer times, too.