#1

I’ve randomly decided to start writing on here about how I feel since I don’t have anybody to talk to in person. I broke down again. It’s exhausting trying to act like I’m so put together.  I’m losing motivation for a lot and I’m tired of everything. I try to stay positive for my family because I hate getting asked questions. I’m not gonna go into detail about my whole life yet but this is a good way to start.

Log in to write a note
April 23, 2021

I’m here to listen. 🙂

April 23, 2021

I understand completely. i am there too

April 23, 2021

Im here to listen and offer advice if that’s what you’re looking for. Take one day at a time! 

April 23, 2021

I wonder if this is the reason a lot of us ended up here? ..not having people to talk to..

It is exhausting to feel the need to be so put together. perhaps we put this on ourselves. Much in life is here to distract us from connection w the earth or something greater. The hair, makeup, nails, hair removal, endless appointments… the acting happy and sane…it gets exhausting. During the pandemic….i stopped it all.  Deep honesty and allegiance to your true self is not easy and it causes some loss of friends in the process but authentic living feels pretty worth it. what else are we here for?

April 26, 2021

I feel the same way and understand it. I feel like the only person I could actually talk to was my brother Roman. And he killed himself in August. Even though I’m close to all of my siblings we are all having our own issues and they either don’t want me to talk cuz I stress them out or because I am being too (something) ect so I really feel extra alone.