Even In My Dreams, He Don’t Do Right By Me!

Good morning. I just woke up about an hour ago and of course I’ve had a crazy dream and guess who was in it? JEFF, oh and ED! CRAZY!! LOL. All I can say is even in my dreams he don’t do right by me. This is like the 2nd or 3rd dream I’ve had about him where he is doing me wrong. I haven’t talked to him in about a week, so I don’t know why I was dreaming about him. Anyways.

Let me see if I can remember it. I remember I was at like a luncheon with some friends, but the luncheon was at my son’s daycare and I was cooking for them lol. Then I left b/c I had to go ready for a party that I was going to. So I walk into this party that was in the apartment complex that I grew up in. I think I had one of my friends with me but I don’t remember who she was. I ran into my ex Ed. He was getting ready to leave and for some reason I was mad that he was leaving and I started pouting b/c I didn’t want him to leave. He tells me that he is coming back and starts kissing me on my cheeks and then he gave me a peck on the lips. Now we aren’t together in the dream so I don’t know why he was kissing me. Well when he did it, Jeff was kinda behind me but on the side of me b/c I could see him in my peripheral vision. All of a sudden Jeff walks by us and doesn’t say anything. Me and Ed look at each other and start giggling b/c we know that Jeff is mad and jealous. I don’t know if he had pissed me off and thats why we did that to him, but it really wasn’t on purpose b/c I didn’t know that he was there.

So Ed leaves and I go upstairs (this apartment has multiple levels). I was going to get my purse and I didn’t see Jeff and his homegirl sitting in the corner. I then hear “man you gon stop talking to me and opening your legs to that dude”! I was a little startled at first b/c I didn’t see him. I didn’t want to talk to him in front of the girl, so I ask him to come back into one of the rooms with me. Well the girl follows us to the back and comes into the room too. I wanted to tell her to leave but I was like “whatever”. I told Jeff that I hadn’t had sex with anyone since him. Of course he didn’t believe me and him and the girl left out of the room.

I had found my friend and we were just mingling and talking to people and I see Jeff with this young white kid who was kinda dressed like him; all hood and stuff. I see them walk out the door, looking like they were about to go get into trouble. So me and my friend follow them outside. Everyone was partying all over the complex but we noticed that people were partying over by were the playground was. We walk over by the park and I look up and I see all these guys in the backyard of an apartment by the playground. As I got closer, I notice that I see half naked and naked girls around them. I then notice Jeff and what looks like a girl giving him felatio!!! OMG!! I finally notice that its all these girls having sex and giving felatio to the guys. I was in SHOCK!! I couldn’t believe what I was seeing. And all these people were watching them and cheering and shit. It was crazy. I told my girl what I had saw and we left lol! Then I woke up lol.

Even in my dreams he is a DOG!!!! Wow lol! That’s all I can say!

Log in to write a note