Dear Diary

I have for a while thought about doing an online blog of me and my day with my anxiety and what ever feelings I gave at the time, where I am at this stage and how lost I feel.  Am a bit proud and even though I have spoken with the odd person here and there, I am wondering if seeing all this written will help me.  I can at times be emotionally re active and don’t know why I feel the way I do at times.  Like now, Im starting to have tears fall down my face.  Yes I have some things going on, but I think it is just the overall  of my life.

In time I will write about more about myself and maybe, just maybe, I will be able to sort things in my head as well.  I need to get back to being grounded, (that’s if I ever thought I was lol)

this will be a platform for me to write whenever.  A place I can put how things are for me without the fear of people I know seeing it.   Its all my private thoughts, but ironically, also public.  I like it.  lol

Log in to write a note