:(

My life sucks.  I fucking hate it.  I don’t even know what to say anymore.  Someone took a big fat pile of crap and made it my life.  Thanks.  Thanks so much.  I really don’t understand people sometimes.  I don’t get it.  Why are people so fucking selfish and mean?  Why do most people have no regard for anyone else’s feeling?  I’m so tired of feeling and so tired of it all.  People wonder why I drink so much…How can I not?  It’s the few moments I have to not feel….

Log in to write a note
June 21, 2012

Trust me, i’ve been there.. It took me sometime but I bounced back.

June 21, 2012

Trust me, i’ve been there.. It took me sometime but I bounced back.

August 15, 2012

I just hope you know that I love you so, so much, dude. I wish I knew how to make things magically better, but I don’t. Just don’t let anyone else make you think that there is something wrong with you because of their selfish, ignorant bull****. Screw them all.

August 15, 2012

I just hope you know that I love you so, so much, dude. I wish I knew how to make things magically better, but I don’t. Just don’t let anyone else make you think that there is something wrong with you because of their selfish, ignorant bull****. Screw them all.