Good morning y’all. I am super excited about this. I am going to try and get Brilliant Diamond. I am not much for Palkia… and my starter will be Piplup… as it was way back when. Ha! Somethings never change. I remember I named my Dialga Trigger, for some reason… well, I named my Moltres Spaghetti waaaaaaaaayyyyy back in the day. :)ng

Anyways, what is new with you? I am doing ok. We are having beef burritos for lunch. Yum!!

I am going to talk with Dave about extra pin money for my computer. I should be getting it sometime this week. 🙂

Anyways,

Sammy

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
April 12, 2021

Love the bird character on the photo

April 12, 2021

@itsjustmarina Piplup 🙂

kat
April 12, 2021

lunch sounds good as always! yum yum

April 12, 2021

@kaliko 😀

Eos
April 12, 2021

Beef burritos sounds perfect!

April 13, 2021

@eos-2 They were delish!

April 12, 2021

Oh boy, Sammy. I just don’t understand any of the Pokemon stuff.

April 12, 2021

I don’t get much of the Pokemon stuff, but I’m glad it makes you happy!

Your meals always sound so delicious <3

April 13, 2021

@soldis 🙂 We DO have great meals here. 🙂 Yes, Pokemon mskes me happy dear Phoenix! 😀

Cute birdie!

April 13, 2021

@mermycohea That would be Piplup!:D