And that’s the way things go…

So, here I sit, in my wing chair, with my sister Julz, and friends Pinky, Anna and Phyllis. Tomorrow is laundry day, and so I have to gather everything up and bring it out to the laundry room… Thursday I get pin, and I am going to get my computer and an iPad Air from Amir and my bed. I wonder if the bed will be like Julz’ … I love that bed. So comfortable. Unlike my flat arsed medical mattress… ಠ_ಠ

Anyways, I am soo excited for Thursday. 🙂 I am going to teach Bees how to work her iPad mini. 🙂 Pinky is going on about religion and I am staying the fuck away from that topic. So.. because, I’m not extremely religious… I’m just your garden variety Jew.

I am bored shitless. 🙁 I am very logy… the zombification levels are off the charts. The spoons are a bit on the high side but nothing I can’t handle. It’s just Zombie Nation for me today… eurgh…

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
March 28, 2021

Your lucky your getting an IPad Air I miss having an iPad

March 28, 2021

@itsjustmarina TY 😀

March 28, 2021

Welcome back, Sammy. It’s good to hear from you again.

March 28, 2021

@heffay Thank you Jeffy 💖

March 28, 2021

Well, you definitely have a lot to look forward to.  I got a new mattress with the last stimulus check and it’s heavenly.

I love your little moon-sitting kitty fishing for a star!

March 28, 2021

@novembercirese Heh.. yupp.. thank you. 😀 I try and include little things like that into my blog.