Are you going to eat that?

I am hungry, I woke up maybe half an hour ago.. I’m waiting for Bees to get back from her sleep study. 🙂 Last night I was reading on Alma Wahlberg’s death. Donnie is my second fave (Joey is my #1) and I was a little saddened and shocked at this. Death is never easy non?

Anyways, in a few days it will be Cybunny Day on Neopets (the 27th) so… I’m all over that one. I have just a little under 200k NP.

Chewy is barking his fuzzy face off. He is part poodle part Newfoundlander, so he is a big doggo. 🙂 I think he is friendly… but he sure likes to bark a lot. 😛

I have to watch out for Bees’ taxi bc the door is locked and I need to let her in…

I got this in my head at the mo’.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
April 21, 2021

When I was a kid I liked Joey too. Once grown up I didn’t care for any of them. 

April 21, 2021

@mamaqueenie518 I will always love my Joey. 😍

April 21, 2021

Idk who the band? is.  I am a hermit and don’t have a tv.  I don’t want a tv.  I hate commercials.  I have a song from the gay 90’s (back in the day, not the 1990’s) in my head.  “Daisy, Daisy…”

April 21, 2021

@novembercirese it is New Kids on the Block