#fml

Can someone hate you so much, that they would actively try and destroy a relationship to suit their mood? Like take G. She told my “mom” that I said that she was faking her tears (bc she is worried about my health and well being) and her love. I NEVER SAID SUCH A THING. I would never purposely hurt my mom. I love Mama Wendy so fucking much it hurts and I started bawling my eyes out when she gave out snack. THAT told her the truth. 

I hope karma comes and bites G on the arse.

So otherwise my day has been ok. 🙂

I hate G so much I want to get a voodoo doll and use it on her.

Angry and confused af

Sammy

Log in to write a note

Crap girl my mum and dads 2nd child told everyone in my family I did drugs *NOT TRUE* then she ran about saying that when I was only 6 and she was 4 I started touching her private parts and that I would force her to kiss me on the mouth! *NOT TRUE* My mum gives that bitch a freepass cause a therapist hold her so and that she has spilt personality disorder. What bullshit the only thing wrong with her is shes a soul from HELL and I can’t wait for the day she returns!

April 19, 2021

@mermycohea I hear ya… 😓

April 18, 2021

I’m sorry, Sammy. That sounds really cruel of her to do.

April 19, 2021

@heffay th 🙂🤗

April 19, 2021

I hate people who try to deliberately bad mouth people  by making up bullshit just to create drama which makes me think of one particular person in mind that used to be here on OD. Anyways enough of that

April 19, 2021
April 19, 2021

Ugh. That’s awful.

April 19, 2021

@smokedragon Yeah it is.