Good afternoon…

Well, I am writing in my second favorite color, dodger blue. Right now, I am trying to wean off of FB… I don’t go on as much as I used to. I like MeWe though. I’m having KD Easy Mac for evening snack… but we are having sausages with sauerkraut and crinkle cut fries and mixed veggies for supper. Yum! 😀

Tomorrow is Humpday…  not much is going on this week except for the CMHA group and my bath on Friday. But, next week, at this time (Thursday or Friday) I am getting my new gaming pc. 🙂

I am going to write in my Wordsmith.social blog now…

See yas on the flipside!

Sammy

YES! The arsehat cop that killed George Floyd got convicted!!!! #everylifematters

Log in to write a note
April 20, 2021

your dinner sounds good except I do not care for saurkraut

April 21, 2021

@itsjustmarina Sauerkraut is delicious! 🙂  But yeah, dinner was good Marina dear.