Good morning beautiful people…

There is a bee in the house and I am not happy. I am allergic to the sting, and they frighten me. 🙁 I usually get my sister to kill it along with the other critters (ants and potato bugs, earwigs and moths etc etc) So, yeah…. I want the bee out. I think maybe Sonia killed it. 🙂 She is a great woman! 😀 She will be a welcome addition to our home. 🙂

Today is Thursday and I am going to sim bc it looks like it might rain… however if it clears up then, we can go for a walk, or hang out in the backyard. Tomorrow Raza will Zoom me. I love him. He is a great counselor, he helps me greatly. 

Well, what’s up with y’all?

Sammy

Log in to write a note
April 15, 2021

Oh gosh, it’s so much better to catch and release bees!!  Their hard work makes sure that we, as humans, can eat.  I’m allergic too, but I always catch them in a jar and let them go.  It’s good karma!!  💓

April 15, 2021

@novembercirese I am terrified of them, so, I get others to get rid of them. 🙂

kat
April 15, 2021

I always just let it climb on a broom and take bugs outside. I refuse to kill or harm any living thing

April 15, 2021

@kaliko Aw… so sweet Kat.

April 15, 2021

have  a nic e day

April 15, 2021

@ihavenoarms You too Todd.