Grey skies and the possibilities of snow ಠ_ಠ

I’m listening to Soul Decision’s “Faded” on Spotify. I love that song. I am listening to it on repeat. I get Kezia my computer back and plus an iPad Air today. I am going to give $100 to Bees…. and that’s that. I want to watch Letterkenny again. I am addicted to it. 🙂 

Geula just said it’s raining out. (╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻ Only in Canada. We are known for our snow… hells bells we are The Great White North eh? 😛

I am feeling great. I’m giving Mama some money for the new bed also… almost forgot about that. LOL!

Today is going to be a good day. <3

Love y’all

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
March 31, 2021

You are a kind, empathetic, giving soul.  I’m sure Bees and your mom will be thrilled.  <3

March 31, 2021

@novembercirese My mama is always proud of me. And Bees too.

March 31, 2021

Ryan Gosling did backup vocals on that song. Not that you can really hear him. Lol

March 31, 2021

@soldis Really? I love Ryan. He is so cute! 😀

March 31, 2021

We’ve  got rain today also. And maybe even will get a light snow overnight tonight or tomorrow. 

March 31, 2021

@mamaqueenie518 Argh.. 😛 I hate this weather.

March 31, 2021

Did you name your computer Kezia??

March 31, 2021