Happy Bunday!

 

Happy Bunday people. I am bored.. but sometimes it’s good to be bored… I will sim… that will take away my boredom. It usually does.

Did y’all watch Prince Philip’s send off? I don’t like funerals so I steered clear. I like weddings better, Harry and Meg’s was while very early in the morning for me, but was beautiful. 🙂 Every time I hear the late prince’s name, I think of The Crown and Matt Smith’s portrayal of him. Very well acted. 

The Crown's Matt Smith Remembers Prince Philip | IndieWire

I do realise that that is a bad picture of Philip, but Matt Smith is lovely to look at. 🙂

Anyways, I’m going to play the Sims 4.

Sammy

 

 

Log in to write a note
kat
April 18, 2021

I did not watch..   I don’t like funerals either

April 18, 2021

@kaliko Yeah Kat, they can be bloody depressing.

April 18, 2021

Happy Hoppy Bunday to you too!!  Gosh, your photo of them is cute!!  And no, I didn’t watch Prince Phillip’s funeral (I don’t have a tv and I didn’t feel like streaming it), but I did listen to BBC World Service News and they covered it.  The choir was incredible.  I love choir music.

Hope you’ve had a good “Sims Day”.

April 18, 2021

@novembercirese I had a trying day.. 😓 Hopefully tomorrow will be better. Seriously…

April 18, 2021

I did  watch some of it but  then had  to go out missed about  the  last 30 minutes

April 18, 2021

@ihavenoarms What did you think of it?

April 19, 2021

@moonshinemollie what i seen was good

April 19, 2021

@ihavenoarms Funerals aren’t my thing…

April 18, 2021

I am bored too

April 18, 2021

@itsjustmarina I’m not now..

I did and I cried but it was a very peaceful send off which I loved. Happy Bunday!

April 18, 2021

@mermycohea He will be missed. 😓