Hello once more!

Good morning to y’all. I have been at Lilith’s Sims d/ling new shit bc I deleted my side of Julie’s computer. So… yeah, got new hair, eyes etc etc… you will see them eventually. I downloaded these sweet eyes/sclera defaults. I think I’m just going to use them bc they are spectacular. 

Yesterday was a shitshow but today will be better, I want G to get a writeup for this. 

So my lovelies? What’s new? 🙂 

Sammy

Log in to write a note
April 19, 2021

What happened yesterday?  And who is G?  I’m so sorry that you had a rough day yesterday.  I’m sure today will be better!!

April 19, 2021

@novembercirese G is Gabby a very evil woman here. And she was spreading rumors about my mom and I. Today is ok.

April 19, 2021

@moonshinemollie Well I’m sorry she was spreading rumors.  That just isn’t cool.

Glad today is better!!

April 19, 2021

I just reading your entry now at almost 7AM my time

April 19, 2021

@itsjustmarina Morning! Or should I say afternoon.