It’s bloody cold in my room..

So, I just woke up. I am thinking of shifting over to the quiet room. 

I am feeling better now. I talked with my room-mate Julie and she helped me, spoke with Bees too. 🙂 And also, I spoke a bit to Jeffy @heffay 🌹

Bath day today. So, that’s good. I feel better after a bath.

It looks like rain… it has been doing so for the past few days. I like the rain but Bees has a bit of SAD so, not fun for her.

Anyway, gotta use the loo.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
May 4, 2021

Good morning Sammy!!  I hope you managed to get warm…

May 4, 2021

@novembercirese Maybe after my bath.

May 4, 2021

Have a good day, Sammy. It’s been raining here as well. I like when it’s raining. I’m hoping it’ll be raining when I go to check the mail this afternoon. Enjoy your bath.

May 4, 2021

@heffay 💕

kat
May 4, 2021

Hope you are warm now!  It is around 75 here cloudy with chance of storms

May 8, 2021

@kaliko Rain here too.

May 5, 2021

I love warm rainy days. Cold rain is just the worst though.

May 5, 2021

Sorry, read your other entry, and not sure what’s going on, but I’m glad you’re feeling better. Baths make me feel good too. And I love the rain, but have friends who have SAD. I think if I never had the sun, I’d feel depressed. I do get depressed if it’s always cold, but also love some cozy fall days/sweater weather and I even love cloudy days.

May 8, 2021

@free_spirit_gal  I love watching the clouds…

May 6, 2021

Why is it cold in your room and why don’t you turn on the heat if it’s cold

May 8, 2021

@itsjustmarina It used to be a sun room so… 🙂

June 12, 2021

Baths are the best!