Musical Sunday!

I am listening to this. 🙂 T4F is one of the best bands out there… it’s 7:31a and I’m going to get something to eat soon. Hopefully, shit won’t fly like yesterday… boundaries people!

It’s raining right now… I just stretched and that felt good. I am going to go and use the loo. 🙂

For those that play Neopets as I do (ref link) Tuesday is Cybunny Carnival…

And Friday I get my new gaming pc.

I am going to get Zoom up on the new computer for the CMHA meeting.

Last Friday was hectic! We had all these people in the quiet room, where we usually hold it… it was not really the quiet room ha!

So… sup y’all?

Sammy

Log in to write a note
April 25, 2021

It’s a quiet Sunday morning and I’m just listening to NPR News and drinking coffee.  I’m glad I don’t have to be in the Quiet room.  🙂

April 26, 2021

@novembercirese What is NPR News? 🙂

April 26, 2021

@moonshinemollie National Public Radio.

April 25, 2021

I just made a very interesting discovery today go read my entry

April 25, 2021

I can’t believe neopets still exists lol my nieces used to play with it during the late 90’s

April 26, 2021

@itsjustmarina Neopets is good. 😀 I have over 200k in my account.

April 25, 2021

I used to love Tears For Fears during the 80’s I used to have one of their albums titled Songs From The Big Chair And I attended one of their concerts back in 1985

April 26, 2021

@itsjustmarina Really? That is so cool!

April 25, 2021

The Tears For Fears singer in the start of the video is HOT

 

April 25, 2021

Loved the Tears For Fears  Video

April 26, 2021

@itsjustmarina I agree.