My region…

I live in Newmarket, which is near Simcoe County to the north… and backed by Peel and Durham… and Toronto the south. Newmarket is somewhat of a bedroom community… quiet and friendly.

So, there is a little bit of info about town, I live quite near downtown Newmarket. There are two parts to Newmarket, the poor side (which I reside) and the rich side of Stonehaven and Leslie Valley. The area around Main Street is the best… IDK about the rich area… I know that it is heavily high end residential lots… not much to see…

However where I live, it is lively, which has strip malls, and The Upper Canada Mall.

I sound like a pro announcer for the town, don’t I? LOL!!

I am getting sick and tired of D & G. They are grating on my nerves. And I have a hair trigger temper….

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
April 12, 2021

What is D & G??  And thank you for introducing your area.

April 12, 2021

@novembercirese The WORST people one could know.

It look like a cute place.

April 13, 2021

@mermycohea Mermy, thnx! 🙂 There is a Newmarket in the UK too! 🙂 They are famous for horse racing. 🙂