Of Lubuntu and irritating loo breaks….

I installed Lubuntu on Julz’s computer bc it uses less resources than Win10. My machine can but not Julz’. She has a small HD. And as for my overactive bladder? I hate going to the loo at night, but since this isn’t the night, morning loo breaks? I hate having a bladder that processes liquids at warp speed. Like fucking hell… 🙁

I love this…

And since I can’t sleep, I think I will go into the quiet room…

Ok, everything is good now. I think that Julz will like Lubuntu.. it’s easier than Windows… not to mention she can download Doc Martin eps and not worrying about space on her hd. 🙂

What’s new pussycat?

Sammy

Log in to write a note
April 28, 2021

I wish I had a linux laptop still. I’m too lazy to reformat my current one. Plus, it seems like it’s likely to break soon.

April 28, 2021