Ouijageist

I just finished watching this movie on Tubi. I can give it ★★★★ a four star review. If you are a fan of gory zombie goodness and shock you out of your seat moments, then Ouijageist is your film. It was nice, bc the young lady who was the focal point of this movie reminded me of my friend Joanna. 🙂 The ending was really predictable.

But, it goes without saying, you don’t play with Ouija boards… not unless you are willing to bring out bad energy. I myself, am intrigued by ouija boards. I like the idea of the unknown. I know my lovelies may be into spiritboards and tarot, but you don’t use it in a light mood. You have to be bloody serious about this. I take this kind of shite seriously.

Anyways, I’m off to bed. I’m exhausted.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
March 28, 2021

You are the only other person I know who watches movies on Tubi. The movies are hit or miss. I’m not a horror movie fan though.

March 29, 2021

@heffay tubi is the best. Lol I love that genre. What do you like? Action?

March 29, 2021

@moonshinemollie action or thriller. If I’m feeling silly or something, I do the family type

March 29, 2021

@heffay Ah.. I see. I love action movies… I love Rocky. 🙂

March 29, 2021

I got the Tubi app in my phone but I never use it. And ouija boards would creep me out

March 29, 2021

@itsjustmarina I love them.

March 29, 2021

Ouija boards are seriously bad juju.  You only attract “low” spirits and sometimes other bad entities.  I wrote an entry about my experience with one.  You are better off getting your information in Meditation or Prayer.

March 29, 2021

@novembercirese Yepp. I know.

Thats true you got to know what your doing with that stuff.

March 30, 2021

@mermycohea Amen. 🙂