Residue from yesterday…

Yesterday was a really tough day, and so, I have insomnia and a giant headache. 🙁 Maybe the headache will pass but the insomnia, no.. it stays like a bad house guest. Eurgh… I was playing one of my story games on my tab… and I got one of the songs stuck in my head. 🙂 It’s a good song… catchy as all hell.

Bees zand Julz are going to the dog park and after that Timmy’s. I may join them after yesterdays crap. I need to get out… but then again, I might just call it a day and sleep for most of the day… that’s how shitty I feel.

It’s 5:31a and I can hear birds singing in their trees.

Last night, I cleared things up with Dave. He is such a good listener. 

Sammy

Log in to write a note
April 14, 2021

Aww, honey, I wish there was something I could do to help.  But like Dave, I can listen.  I am always here to listen.

April 14, 2021
April 14, 2021

Cute rabbits

April 14, 2021

@itsjustmarina I used to have a bunny. She was a black mini lop. She died though.