Survey from DarkMadonna

What is your favorite color? Purple

Why is the sky blue? Because. LOL [link bc I am too lazy to tell you. NASA is better at it too…]

What do you do on a rainy day? Go online and haunt 4chan? IDK, take pictures of the rain…?

What do you eat for breakfast? Oatmeal with a two egg scramble… toast…

Who is your favorite sports team and why? I love the New York Yankees, they are going to kick heinie and make their way to the World Series.

When do you write in Open Diary? Every day of every year, even multiple times per day, if I feel chatty…

Where do you keep your keys? No keys to carry. 🙂

How do you like where you live? I love it, usually, but sometimes it gets on my nerves… but that is rare ….

Do you like cottage cheese? I love cottage cheese. I could eat it every day. 🙂

How would you describe yourself in 5 words or less? Strange, caring, computer nerd, anime fan, and loyal.

Are you a fan of surveys? Yass…

If money was no object, who would you donate your money to and why? I’d donate to Leonardo DiCaprio’s charity, and Make a Wish, and any other animal/child service.

Who is the last person you emailed? My sister … I mailed her the POTC rum dance.

What is your dream automobile? a retro VW bug.

What color are your eyes? A mix of blue green and gold flecks, so hazel?

If you could be any famous person living or dead who would it be and why? I would love to be Elvis, he is ace!!!

How do you change a light bulb? Ask the cat.

What is spring weather like where you live? Wet, seasonal flux; both cold and warm, sunny and cloudy, a mixed bag really?

Do you like dogs or cats and why? I’m a feline fancier. I like dogs but cats don’t need a lot of attention…. like you don’t walk them.

How much wood would a woodchuck chuck if a woodchuck could chuck wood? Beavers are the eaters of wood. Also my dog Ollie. He likes to nosh on wood. He is a strange dog. 🙂

 

You now…

Log in to write a note
April 2, 2021

Did you know that Tracker was the actual one who wrote this Survey?  Yup yup yup.  I love the color of your eyes!!

April 3, 2021

@novembercirese Really? Heh…  and thank you. 🙂

April 2, 2021

I seen this survey on Mamaqueenie517 diary lol

April 3, 2021

@itsjustmarina Ahh.. surveys travel here on OD.

April 3, 2021

@moonshinemollie well I did the survey too

April 3, 2021

@itsjustmarina 🙂

April 3, 2021

Like your answers

April 3, 2021

@itsjustmarina TY Marina,

April 4, 2021

It’s been a long time since I did a survey. Probably since I had a MySpace account!

April 6, 2021

@hannah_banana0012 LOL Hannah! IKR?