The Goodie Family

Right here. I decided to upload them to Imgur. Comment here or there. 🙂 I am playing the Goodie lot. I am going to play the Sims 4 soon. I want to play the tutorial. 🙂 

D wants a triple-triple from Tim’s. That is diabetes boulevard. 🙁 I won’t go there… no no no no…. just like Aunt Catherine used to say… ha!! 🙂 Good memories there..

I am probably going to play Pokemon on my game systems… might do some trading on US/UM/Y/AS…

Well… I don’t have any thing else to say…

Sammy

Log in to write a note
April 14, 2021

I love Faith’s hair!

April 15, 2021

@wren So do I. I got it from http://poppet-sims.tumblr.com

April 14, 2021

Hi

April 15, 2021

@itsjustmarina waves at Marina

April 15, 2021

I hope you got good food and I’m sure you enjoyed playing your games.  <3

April 15, 2021

@novembercirese Me too love.