Today is my unbirthday!

Ever hear of that? If not, have a link! So, yeah… April Fools Day is my unbirthday. I chose that bc I love doing weird shit on that day, like screaming for no reason. I have a scream queen shriek, they can be heard all throughout the house, I was once in the bathroom on the 3rd floor (we have 4) and the fire alarm went off bc they were testing them that day and everyone heard me scream downstairs, it was both funny and embarrassing at the same time.. heh!

This weekend is the Easter hols… which if you celebrate, Happy Easter! If not Happy Passover, and if not have a bloody awesome weekend.. be safe. No rowdy shit. We are going into a third wave with another lockdownsighs Thanks Dougie. NOW GET THE FUCK OUT OF OFFICE YOU STUPIDHEAD!!!!

/mini rant over

Ahem. I told the premier to fuck the right hell off twice. Once on Twitter and once on FB. Methinks it is high time I did it again non?

I am not fazed by government bullshit.

I just woke up, but I am going back v. soon. 🙂

How are my lovelies? I have a joke for you. 

“My boss told me to have a good day, so I went home”

Sarcasm is the best non?

I am going to maybe sim for awhile since I’m not that tired…

Sammy

Log in to write a note
April 1, 2021

A very merry unbirthday to you!!  I was once in the play, Alice in Wonderland.  I played the dormouse AND the rat.  It was a lot of fun although the director yelled a lot at us.

Yeah, government.  At least we have a better administration this term.  Idk WHAT I would have done should Trumpty Dumpty have won.

Hope you got good sleep and I’ll see you around!

April 1, 2021

@novembercirese Cute!! TY 😀 I did get sleep… I woke about 6:50a. 🙂

April 1, 2021

Happy unbirthday to you

April 2, 2021
April 1, 2021

Happy easter

 

April 2, 2021

@ihavenoarms I’m Jewish but yes, Happy Easter to you Todd. 😀

April 1, 2021

Happy UnBirthday!

April 2, 2021

@soldis Thankee!