Welp.. here I be…

I am just letting my dinner of sausages, pierogies, and corn digest. I might go outside in the backyard with Bees and Julz. We are just going to futz around and shoot the shit. In other words, nothing new… sort of like Letterkenny, where you just aimlessly discuss stuff… somethings makes sense and others don’t. But usually, we just discuss what’s on our mind. 🙂

I am counting down the days til Thursday. I am too excited for this. Anyways. I am sure you’ve heard this crap before but … y’know?? Like…. 

smiling kitty Blank Template - Imgflip

That’s exactly how I feel right now. Smiling kitty face.

Anyways, I am going to get my clothes in my laundry bag and haul it out to the laundry room and get my British Invasion crocs on…

Speaking of…

The Cat Pope…

His Holiness The Pope: Pets With Crocs Hats - I Can Has Cheezburger?

A little craziness for your Sunday evening. Bc we all need shit like that in our lives non??

Sammy

Log in to write a note
March 28, 2021

I LOVE the smiling kitty!!  And yeah, there is a lot to be thankful for.  Especially being able to shoot the breeze with family and friends.

March 29, 2021

@novembercirese Amen. 😃

lol Silly cat I use to have tons of Crocs in all colours I wish I still had them.

March 30, 2021

@mermycohea I <3 my crocs. 🙂