todays rambling

i got to hangout with a girl friend of mine today, i actually introduced her to my ex bff and well my ex bff had a lot to say to her about me. she did say some pretty awful things. she said im a narcissist repeatedly, called my a bitch alot, says she hates me and that im this horrible person. she said she wont be at my wedding of mine and her brothers and shes not going to “let” me live in the house that my bf will be living in after his parents die. its quite ridiculous. but i had such a fun day with the other bff. we went for a really nice walk, we got dinner and icecream, it was really nice actually. like i loved it so much. we did talk about the ex bff quite a bit and shes pretty upset and disappointed in her. and i mean her saying all those things really does solidify my decision to not be friends with her anymore. i dont miss her. i miss having a bestfriend but i intend to make my roommate and the other bff my bestfriends. and the ex bffs sisters and whole family like me so that helps me out alot too, i gotta run to the store today to get a coworker of mine a present for her birthday, i didnt get a chance to go to her party but im very excited to work with her tomorrow, she also happens to be related to the bf and the ex bff. i think thats kind of funny. i did more studying today but for the day i do think im going to take a break today on studying, i do need a break, especially since ill be working so much, it does suck but boy do i need the money bad. i need to get this crap paid off and if im lucky, ill be able to pay off the court stuff quickly and not use any of my csl money, thats just my savings at this point, i do need my own savings, i can pay off my debts as long as i dont spend that money and so far im doing a pretty good job, i just gotta keep up with it. oooo and i broke my tooth today in the back so when i eat and talk i bite my tongue and that suckssss so bad like my tongue is so irritated. im feeling free, i feel good, i ate a salad and a decent meal and i made breakfast, im really proud of myself today, admittedly i didnt drink alot of water but baby steps. okay bye

Log in to write a note
May 29, 2023

Ignore the haters. Push on with the friends that like you for you. 🙂

May 31, 2023

@sagittariusmoon thank you for that, it means alot

May 31, 2023

@mousetrap 👌🫶🏻