NoJoMo18

Yeah missed an entry again

Short and sweet cause I feel shattered. Had a blood test today, 6 vials of blood and I have been wiped out all day. Have to go get Master 12.5 from school soon bring him home, feed him and have him back at school by 5.30 for a play that he is in.

I start work tomorrow

I have pictures, just haven’t taken them off my camera yet. I have pics of the painting I did. I like the feature wall colour butu wasn’t happy with the main wall colour so have painted over it and will have to go back to bunnings and have a chat with them. It seems the colour I have chosen was too dark, or dried much darker than I expected it to. Paint it funny like that.

so tired

no time left to nap, but have napped on and off all day on the couch.

Better go get the kid

Just another little piece of me…..

Log in to write a note
November 18, 2009

that’s a lot of blood!

You’d better go eat something, quick! I recommend cookies. Or, if I’m late… I hope you ate something, quick! I hope it was cookies. 😉