Boredness…….

pregnancy calendar

What did you do in 2007 that you’d never done before? Got married, got my own house, got pregnant

.
Did you keep your New Years’ resolutions, and will you make more for next year? I didn’t have any.
.
Did anyone close to you give birth? Nope

Did anyone close to you die? No, thank goodness

What countries did you visit? The United States

What would you like to have in 2008 that you lacked in 2007? More money and free time

What date(s) from 2007 will remain etched upon your memory, and why? July 21st, got married, November 10th, found out I was pregnant

What was your biggest achievement of the year? The wedding, our house

What was your biggest failure? Finances

Did you suffer illness or injury? Nah, nothing out of the ordinary

What was the best thing you bought? Our House

Whose behavior merited celebration? Stephen was great with the whole wedding planning headache

Whose behavior made you appalled and depressed? The stupid house people

Where did most of your money go? The wedding

What did you get really, really, really excited about? Our house and our wedding, notice a trend for the year yet 🙂

What song will always remind you of 2007? Bless the Broken Road

Compared to this time last year (2006), are you:

i. Happier or sadder?  – Happier
ii. Thinner or fatter? – Fatter
iii. Richer or poorer?  – Poorer
.
What do you wish you’d done more of? Save money
.
What do you wish you’d done less of? Spend money, get frustrated
.
How did you spend Christmas? We are spending it at home, flying to New York the day after

What was the most embarrassing thing that happened to you in 2007? My boobs falling out of my wedding dress

Did you fall in love in 2007?  More than I already was…..Im still falling, on a daily basis
.
How many one-night stands? Zilch

What was your favorite TV program?  House

How would you describe your personal fashion concept in 2007? Jeans and a tee.

 

What kept you sane? Stephen

Do you hate anyone now that you didn’t hate this time last year? Just hate my job a little more

What was the best book you read in 2007? Cosmo Mag

What was your greatest musical discovery? None

What did you want and get?  The wedding to go smoothly and it did

What did you want and not get? A better job, more money

What was your favorite film of this year? Dunno
.
What did you do on your birthday, and how old were you? I turned 24…..we spent it selling our crap at a garage sale

What three things would have made your year immeasurably more satisfying? A better job, with benefits, more money

Which celebrity/public figure did you fancy the most?  None

What political issue stirred you the most? The Invasion

Who did you miss? No one really

Who was the best new person you met? Did I meet someone new??  Not really anyone worth mentioning

What is a valuable life lesson you learned in 2007? Things don’t always go the way you plan so just let life take you where its going to go and be cool about it because getting upset isn’t going to change anything.

What quote can be used to sum up your year? Life is a bitch

In 2007 I…
{) broke a promise
{x} made a new friend
{x} fell in love
{} fell out of love
{x} did something I swore I’d never do
{x} lied
{x} stole
{ } went behind my parents’ back
{} had my heart broken
{x} cried over someone
{x} disappointed someone close
{x} hid a secret
{x} pretended to be happy
{ } got arrested
{} kissed in the rain
{x} slept under the stars
{ } kept my new years resolution
{x} forgot my new years resolution
{ } forgot new years period
{} met someone who changed my life
{ } met one of your idols
{x} changed your outlook on life
{x} sat home all day doing nothing
{x} pretended to be sick
{} left the country
{ } almost died
{} gave up something important to you
{} lost something expensive
{x} learned something new about myself
{x} tried something I normally wouldn’t try and liked it
{x} made a change in my life
{x} found out who my true friends were
{x} made a total fool of yourself
{x} met great people
{x } enjoyed my year to the fullest no matter how weird, crazy, stupid, or abnormal I looked while doing it
{} did drugs
{ } lost someone close to you
{ } got your license
{ } already had your license and did something to almost get it taken away
{} listened to a new band that you now love
{x} got a job and still have it
{ } yelled at a teacher
{x} hope 2008 is as or more exciting

pregnancy calendar

 

Visit <a href=’http://answers.yahoo.com’ _fcksavedurl=’http://answers.yahoo.com’>Yahoo! Answers</a> to find the answer to millions of different questions.

Log in to write a note
December 7, 2007

That’s a good way to keep busy. 🙂

December 7, 2007

Random noter, I found you on the front page. Congratulations on your wedding and pregnancy, you got married the day before my birthday! xXx

December 9, 2007

Cool survey! I’m sorry you’re company is screwing you over. Hope you find happiness there someday or find another job. Continue to take care of yourself. Happy holidays!

December 10, 2007