*****Fall Sensations*****

 I forgot I have a few pictures of my cousins wedding to share.

First of all……..Froggie

The dress wasnt that great and her straps kept falling down.

We are pretty sure her rack is fake.

Stephen wanted this topper on his cake…..

Here is the picture I was talking about, my camera was being dumb but we believe it captured her true colors

I didnt sleep very well last night.  Tossing and turning.  This weekend is Kristy’s shower, my house isnt cleaned and organized.  I dont have ANYTHING done for the shower, I still have lots of shopping I have to do.  Im stressed and overwhelmed. 

Hope you’ve enjoyed the show!

 

Log in to write a note
October 11, 2007

I liked the candles though

October 11, 2007

It looked like a beautiful wedding.

October 11, 2007

I LOVE FALL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

October 11, 2007

I love the colors…

October 11, 2007

i like the centerpieces!

October 12, 2007

the wedding was pretty, although i am to city for having dear stuff on my wedding cake LOL

October 19, 2007

Despite her being evil looking..haha…I really like the fall theme. I love the candles too. They looked gorgeous. Hope everything works out for them. Ha and I love the cake topper!! 😀