Honey Im Home

We spent our first official night in our new house!!!  The water didn’t finish getting hooked up until 12:30 last night but thats ok.  It’s exciting.  Finally on our own, married, in our new house.  I love it. 

We have ALOT left to do.  I started redoing some furniture, gotta finish that.  Gotta finish cleaning the place.  But all that stuff can wait……..we dont have to rush it. 

Our first official, by ourselves, in our new house dinner as Mr. & Mrs was cream corn, whole potatoes, and baked chicken with bread crumbs……….on top of a plastic storage bin.

Be still my heart………Im so in love!

Log in to write a note
August 14, 2007

Congratulations. I had chicken, potatoes and corn last night too.

August 14, 2007

Aww congrats!

YEY! I’m so glad to hear that you finally got into your new place! That’s soooooo exciting! *HUGS*