I want you to want me…….I need you to need me!

No desire to write here for now. 

I’m tired as hell.

Nic called last night, things arent so great with his girl.

Danny called me….::shocked look::  I havent heard from him in months.  Apparently he got into some deep shit.  Hopefully he will stay out of it.

Plans with Andrew are back on.

I  feel like getting totally smashed tonight.  I doubt I will…but I will at least get a decent buzz.

No plans for New Years.  Other than sit at home and get pissed off at dad with the fireworks.  That happens every year.  Last New Years I was involved in a hit and run…..dont repeat that though.  I did the running!  The asshole pissed me off and I went to make a fake turn the same way he was going and he tried to whip around beside me at the same time.  It was really his fault for doing that…..but oh well, I took off.  Oh yeah and it was right in front of my house.

My boss is in Austin today.  Client is still calling about that appraisal I mentioned on the 28th.  He needs to get his lazy ass up and do the shit.  Oh well ::Shrugs:: dont even feel like bitching about that.

Have I mentioned that I want to fk the shit outta Trae?  Fk, just thinking about it damn near makes me cum.

I’m awaiting the arrival of some new toys.  WHOO HOO.  I didnt reorder my fave dead vibe yet thought.  ::cries::

35 hours, and 19 minutes until the new year starts.  Man time flies by soooo fast it seems.

I’m starting to have second thoughts about my Buffalo trip.  Perhaps I just wont go at all…ever.

Ok, I’m tired as sin, I think I shall go drool on my desk a bit.  TATA all!

 

Log in to write a note