In the last 19 hours……..*EDIT*

I got some very upsetting news yesterday just before I left work.  Which could potentially create even more upsetting news.  Im hoping for the best, but you never know.

Didnt feel like doing anything at that point, I was depressed, still am.

Fought with Stephen over stupid shit.  Its so dumb that we hurt each other like we do.  Love hurts.  Loves a bitch.  But I do love him and Im going to try my best to work harder at not hurting him like that.  I have been trying very hard to get past everything.  It just takes time.  With reminders from time to time it makes things harder. Im gonna try, its the best I can do.  Ive been an emotional bitch the last week or so.

My boss just got off the phone with his brother and sister talking about his mom.  Something happened and someone gave her some meds they shouldnt have and now she has taken a turn for the worse.  They were trying to decided if and when to put in a feeding tube, and when to pull it out.  They decided to go ahead and put it in today, as long as the hospital will let them take it out later, after certain people have made it into town to say goodbye, they are going to pull it.  Within the next few weeks.

What a miserable last few hours its been for me.  Im not in a good place right now.  Not at all.

Good news though, there was a plant explosion where Stephen works, he called to let me know he was ok. 

We are supposed to have a garage sale tomorrow, dunno whats going on with that at this point.

Im sad.  Im freezing.

*EDIT* I will make time to reply to notes and catch up on faves this weekend.

Log in to write a note

*GIANT HUGS* I’m sorry that you are feeling so down. I just know that everything will look up for you, soon.

October 20, 2006

hope everything gets better soon 🙁

October 20, 2006

Awe, I hope you feel better soon. I hate it when I get to feeling down like that. 🙁

October 22, 2006

I have nothing but Love to give….I’m not hatin’, just have a little fun..I’m just misunderstood.