*****Introducing*****

 Originally I was gonna call him Hairy Houdini, kind of a play on words, but its turned out to be just Houdini……

Dont bother me……

He has the most gorgeous eyes……..

I SAID DONT BOTHER ME

He is one of Kristy’s kittens as well.  We named him Houdini because he gets out of, onto, into everything.  His name is perfect for him……if only you knew.  There were 2 this color, both males.  Houdini is the only fluffy one…..I gave him a bath the other day and his hair is misleading, he is so tiny.  The 4th one is a black female.  I have videos of him playing, maybe I will post those another time as well.

This is what Puppy did……..he was tired of being inside.

The mop I used to apply my floor shine……it hangs in the utility room where Puppy was…….Puppy won!

Wait……whats that?

Lets look closer…….

Where did that come from……….

Yep……..Puppy won again!  My poor brand new house

Remember this……..

It now looks like its supposed to.

One more after this…….

 

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
October 11, 2007

Oh my god I would be ready to kill puppy. I guess he was tired of being inside. I love my babies but when they are destructive I am ready to kill them. I have never punished an animal in my life but in my head I am wearing them out.

October 12, 2007

what a pretty cat!

October 19, 2007

Ahhhh Puppy! Dogs will be dogs.