My Last Weekend As A Single Gal

 

And how am I spending it??  Running around like a chicken with my head cut off.  Lets see, plans for tomorrow include but are not limited to the following:

* Clean the yard

* Clean the house

* Hair cut

* Eyebrows waxed

* Drop off final payment to caterer

* Pick up my wedding gift to Stephen……shh its a surprise!!!

* Bachlorette party

Im exhausted beyond belief it has taken everything I have to pull myself out of bed this week.  Infact, one morning I woke up, stood up out of bed, felt dizzy because I stood up too fast and was still half a sleep, fell back into bed and slept another 15 or 20 minutes.  I would LOVE to play catch up tomorrow but I cant, I have to wake up early and get the day started.  I’m probably going to be too tired to party.

Party plans were to go to Main Event but that crapped out.  Now we are sitting home drinking, playing ring around the pecker, and possibly putting favors together.

I have more ranting about the house but I will spare you.

Enjoy the weekend!

 

 

Log in to write a note

Ring around the pecker?!?! HAHA!!! That’s hilarious! I hope your last single weekend goes. *HUGS*

July 13, 2007

Aww…I am SO EXCITED for you! I CANT WAIT to get married! I keep wishing it would be sooner, but I have GOT to get this baby fat off first, haha!

July 13, 2007

Ooh, it’s getting soo exciting!!! xxx

July 16, 2007

oooo well its finally here!!! hope everything is beyound fab for you!xx