Those are MY Pictures…..

I just need to vent.  We all know I dont really care for the former roommate Rachel.  I dont really care to be around her or see her……….right?!?!?!

So then tell me why in the hell Nicole sent MY WEDDING PICTURES to her house to give to me?!?!?!  Apparently she was trying to be nice and surprise us by sending the pics……..ok so her heart was in the right place but her fking brain wasnt.  Ive been soooo pissed since I found out from Rachel this morning that she has my pics.

#1 I sent not only an invitation with OUR address on it, I also sent a save the date.  So, theres not excuse for not having it.  Ok……the address is at Anthonys house, not hers…….Anthony and Stephen are ALWAYS talking……he could have asked us for OUR address.  Common sense right!!

Nope…….thats not what they did.  She fking sent them to Rachel.  Not only did she send them to Rachels address but she also apparently addressed them to Rachel…….who opened them………and got to see them before I did.  THOSE ARENT HER FKING PICTURES!!!

Now……..not only do I have to go way the fk outta my way to get the damn things (its an hour drive one way) but I also have to fking see Rachel to get them.  Stephen was gonna go by on his way home tonight but Rachel wont be home for at least another hour which means Stephen wouldnt be home until 7:30 or 8.  So instead, Rachel is suggesting we meet up for dinner on Saturday.  HELL FKING NO!! 

She is saying she might drive them out to us…….yeah fking right…….that will NEVER fking happen, she cant drive herself up the road to her moms, literally 2 streets up…….she waits for Craig, who just got off a 72 hour shift and is tired as hell, gets home and makes him take her.

First of all, I went out of my way to make plans for Stephens birthday that included them……because they wanted to……and they blew us off at the last minute and expected us to reschedule around them.  The year before that they made Stephen pay for events on his own fking birthday……..had I known he was paying I would have paid.  Plus Rachel and I went out to eat once……..she never paid me back for that.  We cant afford to go out nor can we afford the gas for the 2 fkin hour trip.

Im so fking pissed its unreal.  Her heart was in the right place but she royally fked things up.  All she had to do was fking ask!!!

THOSE ARE MY FKING WEDDING PICTURES…………NOT RACHELS!!! 

People really fking piss me the hell off!!

Log in to write a note

*HUGS* I would be completely upset about it to. I’m sorry that your friend sent them to her. Just breath and it’ll be okay.

August 1, 2007

I am so sorry. I feel that way about two of my bridesmaids. One borrowed a family heirloom to wear during the wedding I can’t get a hold of her to get it back. The other one took photos I haven’t seen them but her boyfriend I don’t know has. Them come to find out she bashed every inch of my wedding in front of my mother. Who planned all of it. She even critizied my photographer to his face.

August 1, 2007

If Rachel knew what they were – she SHOULD NOT have opened them. I would be soooo pissed to if someone else seen my pics before me. You have every right to vent girl!

🙁 you have way too much stress going on with the house to have to deal with things like this! hugs!