Year in Review

Instructions: Go to your Calendar and find the first entry for each month of 2005. Post the first line of it in your journal, and that’s your "Year In Review

January – Yep, I feel like picture whoring again.  I have nothing better to do.  Nothing better to write about.

 

 

 

 

 

February – So I have decided to leave my diary as it is.  I WILL not put the entries about him on private.

 

 

 

 

 

March – So, I told mom about it, the entire way home.  She agreed with me that I dont act inapproriate around Billy. 

 

 

 

 

 

April – So lets see, did I already tell you guys Toby and I were supposed to hook up Thursday night?

 

 

May – Damn, I cant wait until we leave on Weds. 

 

 

June – So, Friday night we went out for mom’s birthday.  Steph & I had a drink at the restraunt, she wanted one so I obliged and had one as well.

 

 

 

 

 

July – Yesterday while listening to Anthony ramble on, I started to think "Yep this is EXACTLY why I enjoy older guys and not guys my age"

 

 

August – Stephen and I saw the movie this Saturday night.  I’ll get to that later.

 

 

September – Life is funny isnt it.  The twists and turns, ups and downs of it are just interesting.  You never know where youre going to end up.

 

 

 

 

 

October – Well, today was my first official day back at work since Hurricane Rita.

 

 

November – Pictures of the pumpkin Stephen bought me for my desk.  He’s so silly.  I drew the faces.

 

 

December – So, I’ve decided not to go back to Stephen’s this week.  He’s off Sunday and we could hang out, but I’m going to try my best not to.

 

 

 

 Not too much of an interesting year, the best part was Stephen.  I wonder how next year will turn out???

 

 

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note

Ooo…you can squirt..could you always or did you practice…~scott~

Very hot….I hope to hit that magic spot with the wife sometime….I love to finger her g-spot with two fingers while licking her clit..hoping to have her shoot soon….~scott~