My clever idea. Clever-ish. Maybe.

So many of you are so crafty and good with your hands; I’m almost embarrassed to post this since I cheated by going through CafePress. But I designed an apron (design? hah! I slapped some text over a picture of an apron and called it done. I did spend some time agonizing over the font, I guess…). Now, some people may not care for it, but it’s been a joke between me and Jeremy for a long time, and someone suggested I actually put it up for sale. So I did!

Anyway, go check it out, if you don’t mind. Even if you won’t buy one, share it on your Facebook wall if you like it. I’d love to just sell ten of these!

Thanks!

Barefoot in the Kitchen

(I wrote a real entry earlier today)

follow MrsJWine at http://twitter.com
I wrote some things. Please to check them out.
Baby! (Favorites only now)
People I Talk About
If you ever want to email me, send it to [my name on OD] at opendiary dot com.

Log in to write a note
April 28, 2011

Saw it on Facebook earlier – too funny!

April 29, 2011

ryn: there are a few updates to Babywise and I’m not sure which one you had but I felt they adequately described changing the schedule per baby. And we did that for MJ but she would want to eat constantly and Babywise basically says at a certain age they arent hungry, they are just using you as a paci. The emphasis is getting the baby to sleep through the night and the more we worked on that the

April 29, 2011

sleeping the more stressful it was b/c she wasnt falling into the Babywise routine at all. Well, in feeding her on that 15min schedule she was likely starving. It’s a wonder she survived. It’s clearly not JUST Babywise. It would probably work well for a family with no lactation issues however there’s no way to know you have lactation issues if you’re a first time mom and have a crappy lactation C.

April 30, 2011

what’s the 3rd one?