Log in to write a note
August 21, 2021

Howdy new guy from an old guy!😂

August 21, 2021

@skobru Hi, Scott, nice to meet ya. Can you give me some pointers abt what I am allowed and what I am not allowed to do here? I ask, because I really wish to stay here. =)

August 21, 2021

@mygoalsmydreamsmyfuture Write what you want. Don’t be a dick and trash talk someone ON the site but go ahead and do it about someone in your life. I use profanity for feeling but too much is boring and stupid. I think the big thing is not attacking anyone. You can block people but I have found little reason to do so. Most people just do their writing thing because that is what the site is for. I DID bitch about 1 person but that was in MY LIFE and even then I kept it from being stupidly venomous, I think. Oh and of course no trash talking the folks that run this thing. Easy to be cool on here 🙂 I find writing is good therapy. Just write and move on don’t spin your wheels. Hope this helped.

August 21, 2021

@skobru Thanks for these pointers ! Sounds great ! Blessings