Back To The Grind:/

    Well its monday, its ben a few days since i wrote anything so I thought i would pop in :). Tomorrow marks the day that Levi turns 6 weeks old.  Bleh its crazy to me. So im stepping on the treadmill today and starting my weight loss journey. I’ve never really done anything to promote my weight loss just worked out and lost that weight. But it will be interesting seeing the baby weight shred without effecting my breast milk. 

    Another thing im gonna start today is only 2 cups of coffee a day then water the rest of the day and or my mothers milk tea. Just making a couple healthier choices.

well this is just happened…. 

    Todays veterans day and the kids don’t have school today,  But my oldest woke up believing he had school even woke up Aj. I really wanted to play it off, it would of worked absolutely great! But i told him. 

Well ill pop in a little later i have to get my crock pot going!

-Overjoyed and Overwhelmed

Log in to write a note
November 11, 2019

What are we going to make?

November 11, 2019

@jaythesmartone beef stew!

November 12, 2019

@jaythesmartone theres never left overs in this house haha