אני קושית יפה/I’m a Cute Black Girl Pg 33

When it came to school I was always…Cute Easter - Personal Use and when I wasn’t my M.O was to make that teacher fall in love with me.

You would think after matriculating almost 18 years ago and having overcome all the tribulations I have over the past 3 1/2 decades I wouldn’t be so bothered about not fully being the Teacher’s Pet.

When I took on this course and dove head in to become Jewish I figured I wouldn’t have to do much, right?

I mean for pretty much the first 25 years of my life I lived a Jewish Life. I told everyone I was Jewish, everyone thought of me as Jewish, I connected with the Religion and the Community and being Jewish was my calling. I knew Hebrew would be a lil challenge but I could get it. Jewish Studies was going to be a carly cursive

 

Second Lesson PERSONAL USE Regular

Now in every lesson I am really going to have to keep focused…I pretty much slacked around in the 1st term and right now I am having to go over my many mistakes…well in Hebrew Writing, and I need to go over the Jewish Study classes, too. Love Rabbit - Personal Use for our classes having been on Brussels City Personal Used and was Brussels City Personal Used, so I can go over everything slowly and get it right.

I am not going to lie and say that I am okay, when I go over my Hebrew book and see all my errors, Hebrew is hard right?

I have spent a lot of the day going over Love Rabbit - Personal Use  (Lesson 1 – 3). Going over all my mistakes and redoing all the work, very soon I am going to have to hand in my file for Mora (teacher) to go over everything again.

Now that I am actually putting in the time to really get things right and understand it, I feel like I am getting the feel of things more…  I look back to when she spoke to us about what she thought of all our workbooks and I remember her saying that she came across a few ‘Aleph’ See the source image looking like SWASTIKA…when I went over my work and saw my aleph, I see that she may have been talking about mine.

Aloevera

Log in to write a note