אני קושית יפה/I’m a Cute Black Girl Pg 50

As this course is drawing to a conclusion I realize I need to put in more work, as I am not up to speed in all my knowledge in reading Hebrew and Judaism.

So I have done a bit of a shop on

See the source image Sucks how because I live in South Africa and everything will be coming from the States or wherever I will only get my order in a months time. But so be it! I should have done this sooner, but my exam is only in November and there is no reason why I cannot go ahead now and use the books and Zoom classes recorded to brush up on my knowledge.

So what did I buy??

 When I write a word in Hebrew, often it looks like a scribble and some other times the letter just changes shape. So It would be rather cool to learn how to write the letter. Although my Hebrew teacher (Morah) does have us writing the letters in our workbook and in the workbook we are shown how to right it…but hey I figured this would be a worthy workbook for me to have.

See the source image      and See the source image

now I am no Dummy but apparently these books are real good and informative and right now I am needing any help I can get and I do want to have my own lil library of Hebrew and Jewish Studies. There are so many more books I would like to get, eventually and so much more I would like to learn but hey I am starting small for now. I mean my MO is to be Jewish!

When you start….you just can’t stop! So I have bought a few more books to boost up my Hebrew Vocabulary….

See the source image and See the source image

I am so excited for all of this!

 

 

 

Log in to write a note