אני קושית יפה/I’m a Cute Black Girl Pg 65

Yesterday I did some revision on my Hebrew. Got a few more Lessons to complete before I have to hand in my workbook to my teacher, which I will be doing in a few weeks.

Matcha

 

While going through my notes and lessons it was so weird how I could pick up on some of the words and some things were making sense to me. Maybe next year I should do a slightly more advance Hebrew lessons. But it would be so nice to have less stress and focus on a few other things.

This time last year when I was preparing myself to convert, I was excited and thought it would be easy. But boy was I wrong. It has been quite hard but at the same time meeting all these new people and making new friends and hopefully my own family has made it all worth it.

I was looking at my course calendar and until I met with the Beit Din there will be no more classes etc. but I really do miss my new circle. I have come to realize just how much I loved all this rushing and plans and schedules.

So, I plan to finish up my workbook and maybe this week make plans to catch up with some new friends 😘

Log in to write a note