21/90 Rule

FANTASY MAGIST And I have broken many throughout my life…

Blossom Emoji (U+1F33C) Had my first alcoholic beverage, by choice, at 13 and the legally drinking age is 3,385 Over 18 Symbol Images, Stock Photos & Vectors | Shutterstock

Blossom Emoji (U+1F33C) Started driving when I was about 6 years old…well I was on my mother’s lap, but my hands were on the sterring wheel (didn’t know you needed to press on pedals to actually drive) anyway…the legal driving age is 3,385 Over 18 Symbol Images, Stock Photos & Vectors | Shutterstock

Blossom Emoji (U+1F33C) Lost my virginity at 23 years old…in Judaism and Christianity it is 926,517 Marriage Symbol Images, Stock Photos & Vectors | Shutterstock

Blossom Emoji (U+1F33C) I am sure I have done some petty crimes (stealing cash from your dad’s pocket…)

But from tomorrow I am going to try and the below rule without breaking it…I know it is going to be through, but I need to follow through on something in my life… 

Modern Fantasy DEMO Regular

Modern Fantasy DEMO Regular

Modern Fantasy DEMO Regular and Modern Fantasy DEMO Regular

I don’t know if I can do this but I sure as hell am going to try!

So, for the next 21 – 90 days I am going to be all about…

training gym 02 – LINE Emoji | LINE STORE

Log in to write a note
March 5, 2023

I should do this too…just make exercising a normal part of every day.  I feel so much better physically and mentally when I am exercising.  Good luck with your 21/90.

March 6, 2023

Exercising is a wonderful thing for all the hormones or whatever that are in our bodies. But my 21/90 day rule kinda stopped on Friday, so will need to start all over again soon. But you should do it!