Day 1 – Report

When I wrote my 27 day pledge, at about 2am I obviously didn’t realize how tough it was going to be.

Happy Food

yeah I finished a roll of sweets before I even fell sleep, and I had a problem trying to fall asleep last night so on ended up actually sleeping for about 3 hours. Woke up at 6:30 this morning and been working real hard on keeping my eyes open at work.

And I had sugar in my cereal! Image result for Frustrated Emoji

Needing to consume some flavored drink, I made myself a cup of tea with Image result for honey and a few drops ofImage result for Lemon Juice.

I had a few blocks of Cadbury Milk Chocolate 🍫 today. So not quite happy with myself about the whole NO SUGAR pledge.

Block Paper

It is 13h55 right now and I have drunk about 700ml of Spring Water. When I bought my bottle of water this morning at the Corner Café, I so nearly caved in and  bought flavored water.

Went to gym and while I worked out I drank about 500ml of water so I have exceeded my water goal for the da.

Barefood Sign Brush

That isn’t going too well either. Half the day has gone and I have only managed to make 1 162 steps. Being fair that is more than normal.

I was going to forgo gym after work since I really really really need to clean the flat and figured cleaning could be counted as cardio but since I am slacking I am going to make myself go to do a lil work out for an hour and then come home and still scrub the flat and deal with having a later supper etc.

The amount of walking I had to do to get to gym, be at gym and walk back home…I did take a bit of a longer way home but I almost met my step count.

Block Paper

15h32 and 750ml of  See the source image down! Now got 250ml to go for me to hit my target and that is a glass which is simple, but I am sure I can do more.

Went to gym and while I worked out I drank about 500ml of water so I have exceeded my water goal for the day

 

durselinvenice

For gym I have a 1.5l water bottle with a few drops of Image result for Lemon Juice.

So at gym I was reminded why I hate going to gym after work.

So many people. So I just did bicycle and weights on arm and left. I was there for about 20 min.

Didn’t quite do my 1hr workout today but with the walk to gym and back and the gym time I managed just about 50min.

Tomorrow I have Jewish Conversion Classes so I have to wake up early and do some weights at home.

Log in to write a note