Day 26: Write About an Area in your Life You Would Like to Improve

I hate that the singular proverb was used…I have many areas I would like to improve, and I have mentioned them throughout this challenge and in my  past posts…but since I have to take it down to 1 area. I guess I would choose an area where I think everything will follow from.

I may sound like a broken record mentioning this but I guess it would be my physical being and health.

  • Loose Weight
  • Eat Better
  • Live Better
  • Be More Active
  • Be Healthy
  • Dress Better

I guess that is it!!

Log in to write a note
October 21, 2021

Definitely a great priority to want to improve health wise. That’s one of the reasons why I’m even considering the Bariatric surgery with all it’s negative side effects.

October 21, 2021

I swear if I had about R 300 000 I would do it right now!!