Here We Go Again…

I get a whatsapp message from my husband now…he tells me that it is almost home time…

He goes on to say that soon his bosses are going to do a braai and it will become Barcade

So I ask him ‘What happened to no more drinking?‘ – I mean like really, yesterday it was just 2 shots. He figures now that he got me a chocolate yesterday and he approved of me eating it even though I refused to…until lunch time today…he can drink?

He is writing to me now….and I am not sure I want to read what he has to say.

I don’t know if I can do this!! I am tired of writing about the crap over and over again….and then going against everything that everyone is telling me and advising….then listening to his apologies and promises and his tit for tat talk…

Crazy Killer

 

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
November 12, 2021

Leave the fucker. 🙁

November 12, 2021

I love the fucker!!